Pages

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Missoula Adult Asperger Support Group Schedule and Room Change thru 5/16/2019


Date
Start
End
Building
Room
Status
9/6/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
9/13/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
9/20/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
9/27/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
10/4/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
10/11/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
10/18/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
10/25/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
11/1/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
11/8/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
11/15/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
11/29/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
12/6/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
12/13/2018 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
12/20/2018 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
12/27/2018 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
1/3/2019 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
1/10/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
1/17/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
1/24/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
1/31/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
2/7/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
2/14/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
2/21/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
2/28/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
3/7/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
3/14/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
3/21/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
3/28/2019 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
4/4/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
4/11/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
4/18/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
4/25/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
5/2/2019 Thu
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
5/9/2019 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed
5/16/2019 Thu
4:30 PM
6:00 PM
2nd/Conf Rm 215
Confirmed