Pages

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Webinar on Diet and Autism

You're Invited!
Please join us for a one-hour webinar on "Diet and Autism" with Dr. Susan Hyman, a developmental and behavioral pediatrician at the University of Rochester, on Wednesday, July 25, at 12 noon EDT.
What Will I Learn?
Dr. Hyman will discuss:
  • Why people with autism have food selectivity 
  • What kinds of problems food selectivity can cause 
  • How a proper diet can affect behavior 
  • Evidence for dietary treatments for symptoms of autism 
When is it?
Wednesday, July 25, at 12 p.m. Eastern Time (9 a.m. Pacific Time, 4 p.m. UTC/GMT). She will answer questions from the audience.
How Do I Register?